Elite Lockers Ltd
Daniel Street
Oldham
OL1 3NS

Tel: +44 (0) 161 620 4787

General Enquiries:
sales@elitelockers.co.uk

Monday to Thursday 8.30am to 5.00pm
Friday 8.30am to 2.00pm


Ian Thompson
Director

ian@elitelockers.co.uk

Paul Thompson
Sales Account Manager

paul@elitelockers.co.uk

Linsey Bromley
Office Manager

linsey@elitelockers.co.uk

Debbie Maguire
Sales Office Assistant

debbie@elitelockers.co.uk


Chris Massey
Sales Office Assistant

chris@elitelockers.co.uk

Janet Greenhalgh
Accounts and HR

janet@elitelockers.co.uk

 

Elaine Holme
Logistics

elaine@elitelockers.co.uk

 

Lisa Worsley
Sales Office Assistant

l.worsley@elitelockers.co.uk


Tracy Owen
Sales Office Assistant

tracy@elitelockers.co.uk